Dwarves– Fuck You Up And Get Live 11" Picture Disc LP


Tracklist -



A1    Dominator    
A2    FEFU    
A3    I Will Deny    
A4    Everybody's Girl    
A5    Relentless    
A6    Salt Lake City    
A7    Anybody Out There    
B1    Over You    
B2    You Gotta Burn    
B3    Act Like You Know    
B4    Back Seat Of My Car    
B5    Detention Girl    
B6    Astroboy    
B7    We Must Have Blood    
B8    Unrepentant    
DVD-1    Massacre Intro    
DVD-2    Dominator    
DVD-3    FEFU    
DVD-4    I Will Deny    
DVD-5    Everybody's Girl    
DVD-6    Like You Want    
DVD-7    Relentless    
DVD-8    Salt Lake City    
DVD-9    Anybody Out There    
DVD-10    Way Out    
DVD-11    Over You    
DVD-12    You Gotta Burn    
DVD-13    Act Like You Know    
DVD-14    How It's Done    
DVD-15    Back Seat Of My Car    
DVD-16    Detention Girl    
DVD-17    Astroboy    
DVD-18    Must Have Blood    
DVD-19    Unrepentant    

DVD-20    Over You    
DVD-21    We Must Have Blood    
DVD-22    Bleed On    
DVD-23    Hewho    
DVD-24    Pimp    
DVD-25    Way Out

Flipside Records

41 E. 14 Mile Rd.

Clawson, MI 48017


Email us directly at:  flipside41@sbcglobal.net

No dogs allowed in store.


11am-7pm daily (Closed on Sundays