Killing Joke‎– Pylon LP


Tracklist -



A1    Autonomous Zone    
A2    Dawn Of The Hive    
A3    New Cold War    
B1    Euphoria    
B2    New Jerusalem    
B3    War On Freedom    
C1    Big Buzz    
C2    Delete    
C3    I Am The Virus    
D1    Into The Unknown    
D2    Panopticon

Flipside Records

41 E. 14 Mile Rd.

Clawson, MI 48017


Email us directly at:

No dogs allowed in store.


11am-7pm daily (Closed on Sundays