Flipside Records

41 E. 14 Mile Rd.

Clawson, MI 48017



No dogs allowed in store.


Monday-Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 12pm-5pm

Until April 1st we will

be closing at 5pm

every day!

Pentagram– Curious Volume LP


Tracklist -



A1    Lay Down And Die    
A2    The Tempter Push    
A3    Dead Bury Dead    
A4    Earth Flight    
A5    Walk Alone    
A6    Curious Volume    
B1    Misunderstood    
B2    Close The Casket    
B3    Sufferin'    
B4    The Devil's Playground    
B5    Because I Made It