Flipside Records

41 E. 14 Mile Rd.

Clawson, MI 48017



No dogs allowed in store.


Monday-Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 12pm-5pm

Until April 1st we will

be closing at 5pm

every day!

Satyricon‎– Deep Calleth Upon Deep LP


Tracklist -



Midnight Serpent    6:21
Blood Cracks Open The Ground    4:53
To Your Brethren In The Dark    6:08
Deep Calleth Upon Deep    4:37
The Ghost Of Rome    4:27
Dissonant    4:14
Black Wings And Withering Gloom    7:11
Burial Rite    5:43