Flipside Records

41 E. 14 Mile Rd.

Clawson, MI 48017



No dogs allowed in store.


Monday-Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 12pm-5pm

Until April 1st we will

be closing at 5pm

every day!

The DB’s “Revolution of the Mind” LP


The DB’s “Revolution of the Mind” LP new and sealed.  Record Store Day orange vinyl!


The DB’s ‎– Revolution Of The Mind
Label: Orange Sound Records ‎– ORA1012
Format: Vinyl, 12″, EP, Stereo, Orange vinyl
Country: US
Released: 20 Apr 2013
Genre: Rock

A1 Revolution Of The Mind
Composed By – Eddie Ecker, Peter Holsapple
Mixed By – Mitch Easter
A2 Lakefront
Composed By – Peter Holsapple
Mixed By – Chris Stamey
B1 Orange Squeezer
Composed By – Chris Stamey
Mixed By – Mitch Easter
B2 PH Factor (Live)
Composed By – Peter Holsapple
Mixed By – Chris Stamey
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Orange Sound LLC
Copyright (c) – Orange Sound LLC
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Bass, Guitar – Gene Holder
Drums – Will Rigby
Guitar – Ira Kaplan (tracks: A1), Mitch Easter (tracks: B1)
Guitar, Electric Piano – Chris Stamey
Guitar, Organ, Chamberlin – Peter Holsapple
Mastered By – Andy VanDette, Brent Lambert
Recorded By – Chris Stamey, George Cowan, John Plymale, Ryan Weitzel
Record Store Day 2013 release. Track B2 recorded at Le Poisson Rouge, NYC, 12 June 2012.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 091037548191
Rights Society: BMI