Flipside Records

41 E. 14 Mile Rd.

Clawson, MI 48017



No dogs allowed in store.


Monday-Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 12pm-5pm

Until April 1st we will

be closing at 5pm

every day!

Walls Of Jericho– No One Can Save You From Yourself


Tracklist -



Intro    1:26
Illusion Of Safety    1:36
No One Can Save You From Yourself    3:31
Forever Militant    3:27
Fight The Good Fight    3:35
Cutbird    3:38
Relentless    3:29
Damage Done    3:04
Reign Supreme    3:45
Wrapped In Violence    3:21
Anthem    3:30
Beyond All Praise    3:03
Probably Will    3:28